Sarah Dow-Shedlarski

District 2 Chair
Website: District 2 Website
Categories: District Chairs
Updated 2 months ago.


MMEA Collegiate Advisory Council

USM:
Aya Wakita – aya.wakita@maine.edu
Jonas Rimkunas – jonas.rimkunas@maine.edu
Elizabeth Park – elizabeth.s.park@maine.edu

UMaine:
Diane Roberts – diane.roberts@maine.edu
Brandon Emerson – brandon.j.emerson@maine.edu
Maylinda Boynton – maylinda.boynton@maine.edu